Virtual Office Hours

Zoom with ARIS

ARIS Virtual Office Hours

We had some great conversations during the virtual 2020 ARIS Summit. We're continuing those conversations throughout the year!

Throughout the summer and beyond, ARIS is hosting monthly virtual office hours. Community experts will lead discussions on various topics of interest. If you have a topic you would like more information on or you are an expert and would like to host a discussion, please go to the General ARIS Forum and post your suggestions.

RSVP for the November 18 Office Hours


Feedback from previous Office Hours
Attending this office hour has me FIRED UP and ready to go ... I feel more connected with community and supported by these resources. This has been one of the best hours I’ve spent in a long time. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

A different topic is addressed with each monthly gathering. Sessions are facilitated online using Zoom.

Next session:

November 18, 2020 at 3 p.m. Eastern

2 p.m. Central, 1 p.m. Mountain, noon Pacific

Everything You Wanted to Know About the 2021 ARIS Awards and Summit RFP Processes

Topic Description: This Virtual Office Hour session will be divided into two 30-minute topics. Matt Johnson (ARIS Leadership Team Member; Penn State University) will lead discussion on the 2021 ARIS Awards process. Next, the ARIS Summit Planning Committee will facilitate discussion on the 2021 ARIS Summit call for proposals for presentations. A Q&A session will follow each topic.